English Deutsch
   
 

As instructed by our clients

Project work

Do you need staff for a project? We look for suitable staff for your project from our pool of applicants or source them externally. One main focus is on the engineering sector. For this purpose, we mainly make use of a service and work contract.

Outsourcing

Do you want to outsource a division? We look for suitable staff and a project manager for you from our pool of applicants or source them externally. We also take responsibility for supervising the outsourced area.

Personnel recruiting

Do you have vacancies to fill? We look for suitable candidates for you from our pool of applicants or by advertising and screening the applicants. Your benefit is our success, releasing capacity in your company and protecting your identity.

Human resources consulting and coaching

  • Applicant management
  • From employee to manager

Please contact us to schedule an initial non-binding consultation! Contact

 
     
GESAA Service GmbH is certified.

The quality management system of GESAA Service GmbH is certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 and EN 14001:2004.

        Home Sitemap Legal notice

Sprachauswahl Englisch Sprachauswahl Deutsch
   
 

Im Auftrag unserer Kunden

Projektarbeit

Sie benötigen für ein Projekt Mitarbeiter? Wir suchen aus unserem Bewerberpool oder extern passende Mitarbeiter für Ihr Projekt aus. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt hier im Engineeringbereich. Zur Realisierung setzen wir hauptsächlich das Mittel des Dienst- und Werkvertrages ein.

Outsourcing

Sie möchten einen Unternehmensbereich ausgliedern? Wir suchen aus unserem Bewerberpool oder extern passende Mitarbeiter und Projektleiter für Sie aus und betreuen den outgesourcten Bereich verantwortlich.

Personalrecruiting

Sie haben offene Stellen zu besetzen? Wir suchen für Sie aus unserem Bewerberpool oder per Insertionen passende Bewerber und prüfen diese. Ihr Vorteil ist unser Erfolg, Kapazitätsfreigabe in Ihrem Unternehmen und die Wahrung Ihrer Identität.

Personalberatung und Coaching

  • Bewerbermanagement
  • Vom Mitarbeiter zur Führungskraft

Vereinbaren Sie mit uns ein erstes unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch! Kontakt

 
     
GESAA Service GmbH ist zertifiziert.

Das Qualitätsmanagementsystem der GESAA Service GmbH ist zertifiziert nach EN ISO 9001:2008 und EN 14001:2004.

        Home Sitemap Impressum